Little bit about me..

12391081_10207031355976049_3983557490323273542_n

Hi, everyone! I’m Kristina. This is my first blog so bare with me as I get the hang of this thing. Here’s a  little bit about me–I’m proud to call myself a native of the beautiful Rocky Mountains in Colorado. Whenever I get the chance to come home I either find myself on the slopes, hiking, or hanging around with friends/family. I also looove trying out new recipes + making homemade beauty products. Pinterest is life. In 2013 spontaneously found myself soaking in the sweet southern hospitality at the University of Alabama. Today, in the blink of an eye, I’m currently an upcoming senior studying advertising and computing tech + applications.

Leave a Reply

